Clean Slate

11 Aug

Sometimes change is good in life.

Welcome to the new blog…I wanted a change; a fresh, clean slate. A wonderful place where my thoughts are my own and comments are always welcome.

I have become addicted. My day won’t start without a Starbucks Venti Skinny Vanilla Latte.

I think the Venti part counteracts the Skinny part, but hey I need a whole lot of coffee to get my butt moving.

Normally I don’t splurge for the pumpkin loaf, but today was a special day. I started a new blog–well a continuation of my original, but alas a new day.

So here is my first question of the blog… what shall we focus on?

Here is my promise to you, my readers and to myself.

  • I will post at least once a day—yep even on weekends.
  • I will attempt to get in at least 5 workouts a week
  • Bring back my monthly giveaways
  • Try new recipes
  • And have a great time interacting with all my favorite bloggers.
  • LOTS of pictures.
  • A proper introduction

Leave a comment… Introduce yourself 🙂

One Response to “Clean Slate”

  1. Sarah August 12, 2010 at 8:19 PM #

    A fresh start is such a great thing! I love your goals!

    I am Sarah, aka Mom on the Run. Recently got back on the blogging train. Can’t wait to read what you have in store for us.

Leave a Reply

