Skirt Chaser?

19 Aug

So you know I am dying to get back out there and as Fergie says “be working on my fitness” so I plan on making some changes and trying new classes at 24 hour fitness. I was going to attempt this before but alas, life got in the way, this time it is MY LIFE that is going to make me do this. I want to feel healthy, not lethargic and blasse.

There is a race next Saturday check this out called Skirt Chaser . I think this might be fun to use as a light my a match under my booty to get me moving. Now I have not run even a mile in about a month so I have no doubt that I will be jogging/walking and jogging some more to complete this. But it is worth it right?

I asked a friend from JL if she was interested in doing it with me, but no response yet, so we shall see.
What do you think? Go for it with zero training or even workout history in the past couple weeks?

Leave a Reply

