Do you Zumba?

26 Aug

I think I love you!

Last night I tried out my second Zumba class.

The first one was done by a couple in the basement of an office building it was alot of fun, but hard to keep up with for a girl with no rhythm. But last night I tried the class at my 24 hour fitness and I really had a blast. Now I have a standing Wednesday night date.

Apparently wearing nike tempos and a t shirt that might have been a bit too bit for me is most certainly not the cutest look when you are trying to shake what yo momma gave ya. Next time more form fitting capris would be much better.

Do you Zumba?

2 Responses to “Do you Zumba?”

  1. grace August 30, 2010 at 6:42 PM #

    love, love zumba! glad you enjoyed it!

    • Just Me September 1, 2010 at 3:00 PM #

      It was probably the most fun I had with ANY group class. I am going again tonight and I cannot wait to shake my uncoordinated booty!

Leave a Reply

