Oh blogging, have I missed you?

19 Oct

Well yes and no.

An interesting answer of sorts, I suppose.

However life has truly gotten away from me, I have been so busy and gone through so many changes, I feel like I am ready to be back.

Honestly, the daily pictures of food bore me, though food does not, I want something new. I feel like I am jumping on the bandwagon of simplifying and getting back to gratitude. But with things going as well **knock on wood, it stays that way** I feel it is what is best for me.

I am preparing for a great welcome back post tomorrow with many a update. Is it a faux pas to welcome myself back?

Anyone even out there anymore?

2 Responses to “Oh blogging, have I missed you?”

  1. Sarah October 19, 2010 at 6:46 PM #

    I am here. Also took a blogging vacation. Hope all is well, can’t wait to see your post tomorrow.

  2. Just Me October 20, 2010 at 9:50 AM #

    HI!!! Glad you are still here. It is funny how I am still so “addicted” to reading blogs and can easily make time for it, but actually doing my own, that is just a crazy notion.

    I think I am glad to be back though. 🙂

Leave a Reply

