Pumpkin…it is an intense craving

22 Oct

I ate my super nutritious, healthy and lower calorie lunch today.

A turkey, mustard and green pepper sandwich on a 100 calorie bagel thin, half a cucumber and a bag of 100 calorie Pop Chips.

Then while perusing some blogs, I found that EVERYONE is talking about pumpkin and now I have a craving that is something fierce.

Not gonna lie… I am about to head out to Starbucks to get a pumpkin spice latte AND a pumpkin scone.. Yep I hit the gym today and I got an A in my 2nd masters class.

I deserve a treat damnit!

Starbucks… you better have a scone or you might get that hot coffee right back through the drive through window.

 

One Response to “Pumpkin…it is an intense craving”

  1. Just Me October 26, 2010 at 4:22 PM #

    Twas glorious!

Leave a Reply

